Members

Allan S. Myerson

Allan S. Myerson

Principal Investigator

E19-502D
E-mail: myerson@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-3790

Dr. Jay Yadav

Dr. Jay Yadav

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-532
E-mail: jayyadav@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-3943

Dr. Ayse Eren

Dr. Ayse Eren

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-536
E-mail: ayseeren@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4059

Dr. Ajinkya Pandit

Dr. Ajinkya Pandit

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-536
E-mail: apandit@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4527

Dr. Thomas Toupy

Dr. Thomas Toupy

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-532
E-mail: ttoupy@mit.edu
Phone: 617-253-3197

Dr. Shihab Uddin

Dr. Shihab Uddin

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-534
E-mail: uddins@mit.edu
Phone: 617-3243920

Giovanni Aprile

Giovanni Aprile

Visiting PhD Student

E19-534
E-mail: g_aprile@mit.edu
Phone: +39-333-207-6469

Dr. Dulashani Ranasinghe

Dr. Dulashani Ranasinghe

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-532
E-mail: dula_@mit.edu
Phone: 801-897-9956

Julie Østerby

Julie Østerby

Visiting PhD Student

E19-532
E-mail: julieoem@mit.edu
Phone: 857- 313-1050

Torsten Stelzer

Torsten Stelzer

Visiting Associate Professor

E19-534
E-mail: stelzer@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4401

Andrew Cashmore

Andrew Cashmore

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-534
E-mail: cashmore@mit.edu
Phone: 612-723-6236