Members

Allan S. Myerson

Allan S. Myerson

Principal Investigator

E19-502D
E-mail: Myerson@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-3790

Dr. Alpana Thorat

Dr. Alpana Thorat

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-534
E-mail: Athorat@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4525

Dr. Janaka Gamekkanda

Dr. Janaka Gamekkanda

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-536
E-mail: Janakac@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4525

Dr. Nandini Sarkar

Dr. Nandini Sarkar

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-516
E-mail: Nandinis@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4525

Dr. Hamza Youssef Ismail

Dr. Hamza Youssef Ismail

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-515
E-mail: Hamzaeng@mit.edu
Phone: 617-820-2498

Francesco Civati

Francesco Civati

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-534
E-mail: Fcivati@mit.edu
Phone: 617-820-2498

Wenchuan Ma

Wenchuan Ma

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-532
E-mail: Wma7@mit.edu
Phone: 617-820-2498