Members

Allan S. Myerson

Allan S. Myerson

Principal Investigator

E19-502D
E-mail: Myerson@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-3790

Dr. Hamza Youssef Ismail

Dr. Hamza Youssef Ismail

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-515
E-mail: Hamzaeng@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4401

Dr. Francesco Civati

Dr. Francesco Civati

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-534
E-mail: Fcivati@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4401

Dr. Wenchuan Ma

Dr. Wenchuan Ma

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-532
E-mail: Wma7@mit.edu
Phone: 617-820-2498

Dr. Ayse Eren

Dr. Ayse Eren

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-536
E-mail: Ayseeren@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4059

Marcellus Guedes Fernandes De Moraes

Marcellus Guedes Fernandes De Moraes

Visiting Student (PhD)

E19-534
E-mail: Moraes@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4401

Marina Telleria Jacob

Marina Telleria Jacob

Visiting Student (MS)

E19-536
E-mail: Marinatj@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4525

Dr. Ajinkya Pandit

Dr. Ajinkya Pandit

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-536
E-mail: Apandit@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-4527

Dr. Jay Yadav

Dr. Jay Yadav

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-532
E-mail: Jayyadav@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-3943

Dr. Thomas Toupy

Dr. Thomas Toupy

Postdoctoral Associate

E19-532
E-mail: Ttoupy@mit.edu
Phone: 617-253197